I need to monitor a user without them discovering they are being watched.
I noticed, after installing server on their machine, Leptide server shows up in the task tray overflow.
And when I start a remote session, a notification pops up informing the user of the remote connection activity.

Is there really no way to change this behavior? Is there an undocumented option for the server settings text file that can be manually edited?