The SaaS (Software as a Service) industry is booming. However, given the complex and distributed… Read More
Terry Mann March 31, 2023
What is FISMA? The Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA) of 2002, which was revised… Read More
Philip Robinson March 27, 2023
What is TISAX Certification and Why was TISAX created? Established in early 2017, TISAX Certification… Read More
Aidan Simister March 2, 2023
In today‚Äôs digital world, terms like data privacy and data security are heard increasingly more… Read More
Anna Szentgyorgyi-Siklosi February 24, 2023
The NIS2 Directive is a significant update to the previous NIS Directive, which was adopted… Read More
Terry Mann February 21, 2023
Although each compliance standard has its own specifications, many of the rules overlap. For instance,… Read More
Anna Szentgyorgyi-Siklosi January 4, 2023